A day full of excitement- Carli

Seeing all these people who worship God in a different language has completely amazed me because it seems almost so hard to comprehend when sitting at my house. I have seen pure joy in children’s faces by simply hugging them and seen parents in tears just because we give them a small package of sugar. God has so many great things in store for these people and I am looking forward to the remainder of my week!

1 thought on “A day full of excitement- Carli

  1. Good morning Carli girl. It is 2:51a.m. and God laid you on my mind and heart. Read your post and I cannot even imagine how humbling it has to be to experience the needs of those who have so little as you realize how blessed you are. It has to tug at your heart strings. Take care Carli girl. You and the team are in my prayers as are the people of Romania. God Bless You and Watch Over You and Bring All of You Home Safe and Sound. I love you and am so very proud of you.

Leave a comment